Trying to learn anatomy

I’m trying to learn anatomy by copying skeletons I find on the internet.

Similarly, I’m training my parallel lines and my shading:


Sorry for the brutal/weird/whatever imagery, I’m experimenting with colors and brushes and these made a lot of sense with the brushes and colors I was experimenting with

2 Antworten to “Trying to learn anatomy”

  1. füchsinmitmandelaugen Says:

    Erfürchtig habe ich sie angesehn … ich kann dir nun auch einen einblick geben in ads was ich jetzt fühle..es ist noch nicht fertig, aber du bist der erste ders sehen darf, auch unvllstädig. wenn du willst.
    hier : http://maedchenmitmandelaugen.tumblr.com/

  2. füchsinmitmandelaugen Says:

    🙂 ich poste auch viele skellette , die du abmalen kannst in zukunft …grade suche ich noch das design aus, also nocht nicht viel drin (:

Kommentar verfassen

